[ASA] ANITA elections

Ilya Mandel ilya.mandel at monash.edu
Mon Mar 20 16:26:39 AEDT 2023

Dear colleagues:

Thanks to all of you who voted in the ANITA steering committee elections, and especially to all who volunteered to serve on the steering committee.  

Amanda Karakas and Sabrina Berger will be joining the steering committee.  We thank outgoing members Chayan Chatterjee and Samuel Verne for their contributions.  

You can find the latest slate of ANITA steering committee members, including continuing members, at https://protect-au.mimecast.com/s/e7HzCK1DvKTD2PkQESMepdt?domain=anita.edu.au .  

Best wishes,

More information about the ASA mailing list