[ASA] EPOC Steering Committee Election

John O'Byrne john.obyrne at sydney.edu.au
Wed Apr 9 12:11:23 AEST 2014

Dear ASA Members,

This is a friendly final reminder that:

1. The election period for the Chair and three 2-year positions on the EPOC Steering Committee closes TODAY, Wed 9 April, at 5pm AEST.

Please note that only full members of the ASA are entitled to vote for the position of Chair and the 2-year Ordinary Members of the Steering Committee.  To cast your vote please navigate your browser to: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/X57CF9H

Information on the candidates can be found at:  http://asaepoc.wordpress.com/election/

2. The nomination period for the position of student representative on the EPOC Steering Committee also closes at 5pm today, Wed 9 April.   Four students have already nominated themselves for this position: Aina Musaeva, Donna Burton, Tui Britton and Michael Cowley.
Details on the election process for the student representative will be announced early next week.


Chris Fluke
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.sydney.edu.au/pipermail/asa/attachments/20140409/12838549/attachment-0003.html>

More information about the ASA mailing list