[ASA] ANITA elections

Krzysztof Bolejko krzysztof.bolejko at utas.edu.au
Wed Feb 12 11:41:35 AEDT 2020

Dear ASA Members,

The Australian National Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics (Chapter of the ASA) notifies that the regular terms for six positions on the ANITA steering committee are shortly coming to an end. We therefore invite interested members to nominate (or renominate) for the newly opened positions:

* committee chair

* four (4) steering committee positions

* student representative

Please nominate by 13th of March 2020 via email to krzysztof.bolejko at utas.edu.au
Elections will be held shortly after 13th of March if there are more than one applicant per position.

Krzysztof Bolejko
Returning Officer

Krzysztof Bolejko
Senior Lecturer in Physics

School of Natural Sciences | College of Sciences and Engineering
University of Tasmania
Private Bag 37
Hobart TAS 7001
+61 3 6226 2234 | 0404 090 893
[Electronic Signature]



University of Tasmania Electronic Communications Policy (December, 2014).
This email is confidential, and is for the intended recipient only. Access, disclosure, copying, distribution, or reliance on any of it by anyone outside the intended recipient organisation is prohibited and may be a criminal offence. Please delete if obtained in error and email confirmation to the sender. The views expressed in this email are not necessarily the views of the University of Tasmania, unless clearly intended otherwise.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.sydney.edu.au/pipermail/asa/attachments/20200212/1161c3ae/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Outlook-nytwol1z.png
Type: image/png
Size: 22882 bytes
Desc: Outlook-nytwol1z.png
URL: <http://mailman.sydney.edu.au/pipermail/asa/attachments/20200212/1161c3ae/attachment.png>

More information about the ASA mailing list